After teasing for ages that he'd be out with a new "playlist" entitled More Life, Drake premiered his new album by the same name on OVO Sound Radio earlier today. And it is a playlist, in the sense that it's a list of Drake.

[instagram expand=1]

Honorable features on the album include Kanye West, Quavo, Travis Scott, 2 Chainz, Young Thug, Skepta, and Sampha. The UK grime scene makes a major play throughout, as does Drake's characteristic rap/song/seduction style.

Stream the whole album on Spotify, Apple Music, and Tidal.

Header photo via Billy Farrell/

Sign Up For The Morning PAPER