Break the Internet ®

We Asked Celebs to Send Us Selfies on Instagram

by Taylor Roberts

Having a blue check, a million or so followers and no sense of shame, it's our duty to do what the average person dreams of doing: talk to celebs. On PAPER's new column, "Quick Question," we slide into the DMs of our favorite famous people and see what we get in response... because why not? This week, we asked celebrities to send us selfies:

King Princess (@kingprincess69)

Benny Drama (@bennydrama7)

AJ Michalka (@iamaj)

Greyson Chance (@greysonchance)

Alexis Stone (@thealexisstone)

Antoni Porowski (@antoni)

Ariana Grande (@arianagrande)

Aly Michalka (@iamaly)

Ashnikko (@ashnikko)

Brother Nature (@kelv)

Bella Thorne (@bellathorne)

Rosalía (@rosalia.vt)

Billy Ray Cyrus (@billyraycyrus)

Diplo (@diplo)

Finneas (@finneas)

Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore)

Munroe Bergdorf (@munroebergdorf)

Kerby Jean-Raymond (@kerbito)

Lisa Rinna (@lisarinna)

Dorian Electra (@dorianelectra)

Orville Peck (@orvillepeck)

Rebecca Black (@msrebeccablack)

Kiernan Shipka (@kiernanshipka)

Tinashe (@tinashenow)

Tyler Cameron (@tylercameron3)

Yara Shahidi (@yarashahidi)

Aquaria (@ageofaquaria)

Subscribe to Get More

You May Also Like
Transformation

Sydney Sweeney: Queen of Hearts

Story by Katherine Gillespie / Photography by Cole Sprouse
Transformation

Lady Gaga: Life on Chromatica

Story by Justin Moran / Photography & Imagery by Frederik Heyman / Creative Direction by Nicola Formichetti / Styling by Sandra Amador & Tom Eerebout