Speaking of California cool, our foremost purveyor of chill West Coast vibes, Best Coast is back with a new single, "California Nights." Also the title of their upcoming album, the visuals for "California Nights" amount of a montage of pretty, kaleidoscopic scenes of typical California things like cacti and palm trees. And a cute cat! Best Coast has also shared the tracklist for their new album, below.

01 "Feeling O.K."
02 "Fine Without You"
03 "Heaven Sent"
04 "In My Eyes"
05 "So Unaware"
06 "When Will I Change"
07 "Jealousy"
08 "California Nights"
09 "Fading Fast"
10 "Run Through My Head"
11 "Sleep Won't Ever Come"
12 "Wasted Time"
You May Also Like