After just tossing out a teaser for her new album during a TV spot, Adele has released the full list of songs that will wind up on her new album, 25. Here's the track list:

1. "Hello"
2. "Send My Love (To Your New Lover)"
3. "I Miss You"
4. "When We Were Young"
5. "Remedy"
6. "Water Under the Bridge"
7. "River Lea"
8. "Love in the Dark"
9. "Million Years Ago"
10. "All I Ask"
11. "Sweetest Devotion"

Prepare to weep.

You May Also Like