And damn does it sound killer.

Following an accidental publishing on an Amazon listing (and then obviously screenshotted), the tracklist was confirmed by Irvine Welsh himself, and, honest to god, we couldn't be more gassed.

Combining elements of the old and new, the soundtrack has everything from edits of Iggy Pop classics to sounds from some of the most uproarious, rising British talent like Young Fathers and Fat White Family -- which makes us feel like the music supervisor really did their work. The best part though? It's only T-minus two weeks till you can hear it for yourself. But in the meantime, you can check out the full track listing below, because you know there's definitely already a Spotify playlist somewhere...

Sign Up For The Morning PAPER