The hour is almost upon us - The Eurovision Finals will stream live in America for the first time ever here at 3pm EST/12 PST! Justin Timberlake will be performing his new single, 'Can't Stop The Feeling' during the intermission, but that's actually the least exciting part of this face-melting pop extravaganza. If you're not familiar, Eurovision is an annual pop song competition first held in 1956, where 42 mostly-European countries duke it out with insane original song performances, crazy costumes and high-key camp-sanity. It's like the opening ceremonies for the Olympics, set in Epcot, as fantasized by Andrew Lloyd Webber in a fever dream, which is to say, it's AMAZING. Winners are selected by a panel of judges and audience votes, with previous Eurovision champs including ABBA, Céline Dion, Julio Iglesias and bearded Austrian drag queen, Conchita Wurst.

A true icon.

Sadly there will be no naked wolf performances this year, but you can't keep Eurovision down!

The bookie favorite for this year's winner is Russian pop star Sergey Lazarev, with his track, "You Are The Only One." Witness his projection-mapped, shirtless truth below

Lazarev could get a run for his money from Australia's Dami Im with 'Sound of Silence' who is currently favored for 2nd place... MOODY!

Or from Ukraine's Jamala, and her track '1944' which is currently ranked 3rd. I'm very afraid!

Tune in to Logo with us, and marvel at what mankind is capable of... the running order is posted below.

  1. Slovenia
  2. France
  3. Israel
  4. Estonia
  5. United Kingdom
  6. Armenia
  7. Lithuania
  8. Serbia
  9. Norway
  10. Sweden
  11. Cyprus
  12. Australia
  13. Belgium
  14. Austria
  15. Greece
  16. Montenegro
  17. Germany
  18. Poland
  19. Latvia
  20. Romania
  21. Spain
  22. Hungary
  23. Georgia
  24. Azerbaijan
  25. Russia
  26. Albania
  27. Italy
You May Also Like