Scenes from the 2011 TV Land Awards

WHAT: The 2011 TV Land Awards
WHERE: The Jacob Javitz Center, North Hall
WHEN: Sunday, April 10th, 2011
WHO: John Travolta
, Cloris Leachman, Kelly Bensimon, Michael J. Fox, Michael Gross, Meredith Baxter, Regis and Joy Philbin, and Valerie Bertinelli.

Subscribe to Get More