We're just a couple of weeks away from the September 23 premiere of the new season of Empire, complete with live-tweeting Cookie insults, obnoxious Lucious business plans (from behind bars), and Hakeem on a scooter. Tide yourself over with two just-released tracks from the next volume of the show's soundtrack -- "No Doubt About It" (featuring Pitbull and co-written by Ne-Yo) and "Ain't About the Money." Neither is quite up to "Drip Drop" standards, but that'd be pretty greedy, wouldn't it? [via EW]

You May Also Like