Every year DJ Earworm comes out with a new installment in his mash-up series "United State of Pop." His mid-2016 installment features hits by Desiigner, Beyonce, Rihanna and Drake, among others, creating a little something for everyone like a musical buffet.

There's something to be said about mash-ups that work better as live medley than as actual mash-ups. They fulfill a niche for the kind of person you might meet at, say, college, who listens to everything indiscriminately. You know that person. They love Drake and Nickelback.

Feels like music you'd sway your hips to at a party of mostly white frat guys. But the visual accompaniment, which you can view below, has hottie-with-a-body G-Eazy in it. <3

Full "Summersmash '16" tracklist:

Beyonce – "Formation"

Calvin Harris – "This Is What You Came For" (Feat. Rihanna)

The Chainsmokers – "Don't Let Me Down" (Feat. Daya)

DNCE – "Cake By The Ocean"

Desiigner – "Panda"

Drake – "One Dance" (Feat. WizKid & Kyla)

Drake – "Summer Sixteen"

Fifth Harmony – "Work From Home"

Flo Rida – "My House"

G-Eazy – "Me, Myself & I" (Feat. Bebe Rexha)

Lukas Graham – "7 Years"

Zara Larsson – "Lush Life"

Zara Larsson & MNEK – "Never Forget You"

Mike Posner – "I Took A Pill In Ibiza (SeeB Remix)"

Rihanna – "Needed Me"

Rihanna – "Work" (Feat. Drake)

Justin Timberlake – "Can't Stop The Feeling"

Twenty One Pilots – "Stressed Out"

Zayn – "Pillowtalk"

[h/t Stereogrum]

You May Also Like

Step Inside Brianda Fitz-James Stuart's Fantastical World

Photography by Helena Grimaldi / Story by Mickey Boardman