Coachella 2012 Lineup Announced -- the Black Keys, Radiohead, Dr. Dre & Snoop Dogg Headline


The Coachella 2012 lineup's been announced, the Coachella lineup's been announced! This year's lineup features headliners the Black Keys, Radiohead and Dr. Dre and Snoop Dogg, as well as performances from newly reunited post-hardcore rockers At the Drive-In, Florence and the Machine, Pulp, Bon Iver, the Shins, Jeff Mangum, Mazzy Star, Madness, M83, Wild Flag, tUnE-yArDs, Azealia Banks, A$AP Rocky and like a million other bands you really want to see. This year's festival is spread across two weekends, April 13th-15th and April 20th-22nd, at the Empire Polo Club in Indio, California. Start stocking up on sunscreen now, lily-white East Coasters!

Subscribe to Get More