Bikini Kill in Paper, 1992.

Riot grrrl news you can use alert! Seminal feminist punk band Bikini Kill's first demo tape, Revolution Girl Style Now, will be re-issued by Bikini Kill Records on September 22. Originally released via cassette in May 1991, it includes three unreleased tracks, "Ocean Song," "Just Once" and "Playground." 

The collection of work will be re-released on CD, vinyl and digitally as well as a limited-edition replica cassette version only available via mail.

The songs were mixed by Fugazi's Guy Picciotto and mastered by John Golden for this reissue.

Pre-orders are available now on  The first 300 LP pre-orders come with a limited-edition poster and the first 300 CD pre-orders come with a button and sticker.

The full track list for Revolution Girl Style Now, which includes songs from their self-titled EP and their Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah album, is below:

Daddy's L'il Girl
Feels Blind
Suck My Left One
This Is Not A Test
Double Dare Ya
Ocean Song
Just Once

Watch a trailer for the demo below, which includes footage from Bikini Kill's first-ever show.