Burberry is the most history-rich of British fashion brands. They also have the sharpest eye for new talent when it comes to casting. To celebrate that fact, we gathered some of the stars of their new campaigns (and recent runway show) and spent the day hanging out with them all decked out in the Spring/Summer 2016 collection.



Top row left to right: Model Louie Johnson @louiejohnson7 at Premier Model Management @premiermodels. He wears Fresh Glow BB Cream in Nude Rose 01, Sheer Concealer Light Beige. Musician Ben Gregory #bengregory wears Fresh Glow BB Cream in Nude Rose 01, Sheer Concealer in Soft Beige 02. Middle row left to right: Model Emily Jones @emzz_j at Select Model Management @selectmodelmgmt. She wears Fresh Glow Luminous Fluid Base in Nude Radiance 01, Fresh Glow BB, Cream in Nude Rose 01 Fresh Glow Pen, Lip and Cheek Bloom in Rose 01, Sheer Concealer Rosy Beige 03 Burberry Kisses Nude 05. Model Misha Hart @mishahartbreak at Viva Model Management @vivamodel. She wears Fresh Glow Medium 02, Luminous Fluid Base in Golden Radiance 02, Sheer Concealer Rosy Beige 03, Face Contour in Medium 01, Lip and Cheek Bloom in Peony 05, Full Kisses Nude Blush 501. Bottom row left to right: Model Sol Goss @sol_goss at Supa Model Management @supamodels. He wears Fresh Glow BB Cream in Medium 02, Sheer Concealer in Amber 05. Model Eliza Fairbanks @elizafairbanks_ at Established Models @estmodels. She wears Fresh Glow Luminous Fluid Base Golden Radiance 02, Face Contour in Dark First Kiss in Soft Peach 01.


Clothing and makeup throughout by Burberry @burberry

Makeup: Gina Kane @ginakanemakeup at Caren (@carenagency) using Burberry Beauty (@Burberry)

Hair: Terri Capon (@terri_capon) using Oribe (@oribe)

Stylists Assistants: Shade Huntley (@shadefhuntley), Arianna Cavallo (@arianna.cavallo) and Aisha Jimoh (@saturdaystylist)

Location scout: Chloe Rosolek (@chloerosolek)