We stopped by The Ace Hotel this a.m. for a little coffee date, and what did we find, but a loud rock 'n' roll concert! It was a little much for our pre-caffeinated selves, but we were very excited to see that the Ace had teamed up with CMJ and KEXP for a series of live-broadcast  in-lobby concerts throughout the week. Following a full day of shows, KEXP's John Richards will be spinning in the lobby during happy hour. Fun! Check out today's lineup: The Drums, Moby, Holly Miranda, oh my!

And here's the full sked of bands:

Wednesday, October 20

7am PST / 10am EST    DOM
9am PST / 12pm EST    Dean & Britta play Galaxie 500
11am PST / 2pm EST    The Drums
11:30am PST / 2:30pm EST Moby    (DJ Set)
1pm PST / 4pm EST     Holly Miranda

Thursday, October 21

7am PST / 10am EST    Adam Haworth Stephens (of Two Gallants)
9am PST / 12pm EST    Revolver
11am PST / 2pm EST    Eli "Paperboy" Reed
1pm PST / 4pm EST    Bloodgroup

Friday, October 22

7am PST / 10am EST    Glasser
9am PST / 12pm EST    Devotchka
10:30am PST / 1:30pm EST    Colin Meloy
12pm PST / 3pm EST    Cults
1:30pm PST / 4:30 pm EST    The Extra Lens (John Darnielle of The Mountain Goats & Franklin Bruno of Nothing Painted Blue)