New Silver Jews Album! Lookout Mountain, Lookout Sea!

Woo hoo! The Silver Jews, aka David Berman, have a follow-up to 2005's Tanglewood Numbers!! And it's called Lookout Mountain, Lookout Sea. As you may have already ascertained from the number of exclamation points and use of 'woo hoo' in this posting, we are excited! Here's the tracklist:

1. What Is Not But Could Be If
2. Aloysius, Bluegrass Drummer
3. Suffering Jukebox
4. My Pillow is The Threshold
5. Strange Victory, Strange Defeat
6. Open Field
7. San Francisco B.C.
8. Candy Jail
9. Party Barge
10. We Could Be Looking For The Same Thing

Consider your palate WHETTED.

Subscribe to Get More